ŠLPAC

Events Schedule and Information

Chicago Park District Archery Association 2015-2016 Indoor Tournament Schedule.

Entry fee of $15 per event.

Lincoln Park Archery Club (LPAC): Two Shooting Lines. Shooting times are 7:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. Competition held at Archery Bow Range Chicago - 1757 N Kimball, Chicago. Click here for directions to Archery Bow Range Chicago. LPAC Shoots require pre-registration. Call Warren at 847-347-7408.

Chicago Archery Club (CAC): Held on Saturdays. Doors open at 9:00 a.m. First Official Practice is at 10:00 a.m. Competition held at 513 W 72nd St at Normal Ave in Hamilton Park Field House basement. Click here for directions to Hamilton Park Field House.

Date

Event

Host

Sun Nov 15

600 Round

LPAC

Sat Nov 28

300 Round

CAC

Sun Dec 6

300 Round

LPAC

Sat Dec 19

600 Round

CAC

Sun Jan 10

600 Round

LPAC

Sat Jan 23

300 Round

CAC

Sun Feb 14*

300 Round*

LPAC

Sat Feb 20

600 Round

CAC

Sun Mar 6

450 Round

LPAC

Sat Mar 26

300 Round

CAC

Sun Apr 3

Championship

LPAC
Sat Apr 23

Recurve Only Tournament

CAC

*updated 2/5/16

For more information contact Bill Munson at bill@archerybowrangechicago.com